Officers of IBEW Local 375

Meet The Officers A team of veteran electricians who understand the challenges and concerns faced by the nearly 1000 members of this local represent IBEW, Local Union 375. They stand ready to serve the membership in every feasible capacity and invite all questions, requests, and inquiries. All are veteran Journeymen and a product of our apprenticeship program, with up to 35 years of service.

Paul Anthony
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: panthony@ibew375.org

 

Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
Email: jgrimshaw@ibew375.org

Lonnie Hill
Membership Development Representative
Email: lhill@ibew375.org

Robert Franklin
Training Director/Safety Representative
Email: rfranklin@ibew375.org

Diane Bechtel
Administrative Assistant
Benefits Office
Email: diane@ibew375.org

Mary Guzenski
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
Email: mary@ibew375.org

Danielle  Devine

Administrative Assistant/ Apprenticeship Assistant

Main Office

Email: danielle@ibew375.org

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Paul Anthony

President
Lonnie J. Hill

Vice President
Michael A. Neetz

Recording Secretary
Justin M. Grimshaw

Treasurer
Alan L. Rex

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Raul A. Gonzalez
David L. Harding
Nyechay L. Lawless
Wayne A. Muffley

EXAMINING BOARD
Robert C. Franklin III
Ryan T. Jones
Todd L. Parton

VACATION FUND TRUSTEES
Todd R. Jones
Craig W. Lesko
Cheryl A. McCormick

WELFARE TRUSTEES
Paul Anthony
Patrick J. Falenwolfe
Alan L. Rex

 

The Union Difference

Members are NFPA 70E Certified.

The cost for certification is included with your union benefits.

Our workers make $10.62 more an hour on average then nonunion counterparts.