Officers of IBEW Local 375

Meet The Officers A team of veteran electricians who understand the challenges and concerns faced by the nearly 1000 members of this local represent IBEW, Local Union 375. They stand ready to serve the membership in every feasible capacity and invite all questions, requests, and inquiries. All are veteran Journeymen and a product of our apprenticeship program, with up to 35 years of service. 

 

 

Paul Anthony
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: panthony@ibew375.org

Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
Email: jgrimshaw@ibew375.org

Lonnie Hill
Membership Development Representative
Email: lhill@ibew375.org

Robert Franklin
Training Director/Safety Representative
Email: rfranklin@ibew375.org

Diane Bechtel
Administrative Assistant
Benefits Office
Email: diane@ibew375.org

Mary Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
Email: mary@ibew375.org

Roxann Colfer
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
Email:roxann@ibew375.org

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Paul Anthony

President
Lonnie J. Hill 

Vice President
Benjamin Swatsky

Recording Secretary
Douglas J. Hall

Treasurer
Alan L. Rex

EXECUTIVE BOARD
David L. Harding
Michael A. Neetz
Steven J. Ringer
Joseph M. Shober

EXAMINING BOARD
Robert C. Franklin III
Michael L. Hill
Todd L. Parton

VACATION FUND TRUSTEES
Todd R. Jones
Brett N. Martucci
Ronald C. Widmann

WELFARE TRUSTEES
Paul Anthony
Patrick J. Falenwolfe
Alan Rex

The Union Difference

Members are NFPA 70E Certified.

The cost for certification is included with your union benefits.

Our workers make $10.62 more an hour on average then nonunion counterparts.