Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Feb. 23 (09:00)

AMFA Legal Letter to Southwest Airlines
AMFA
Letter To AMFA Members At Southwest Airlines From National Director
AMFA
Retirement Seminar
APWU Cleveland Area Local
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters local 570
What America Can Learn From ‘Roma’
Teamsters local 570
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Lonnie Hill

Membership Development
Representative

lhill@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Feb 08, 2018 (12:41:19)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< February 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
February 23, 2019
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image