Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 16 (18:03)

NOTICE TO ALL 302 MEMBERS WORKING UNDER WA MLA
IUOE 302
United Membership Backed by Experienced Local 162 Leadership Gets Results!
Teamsters Local 162
2018 UPS Contract Tentative Agreements: Review All Four Sections
Teamsters Local 231
UPS TA Informational Flyers/Posters
Teamsters Local 492
IUEC Local 18 Picnic
IUEC Local 18
AVRH Negotiations
New Mexico Hospital Workers Union
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Lonnie Hill

Membership Development
Representative

lhill@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Feb 08, 2018 (12:41:19)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< August 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
August 16, 2018
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image