Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
  UnionActive Newswire  
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 16 (16:03)

Upcoming Election Information
CWA Local 3176
Wage theft needs tighter enforcement
Great Plains Laborers' District Council
Loud & Clear
Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
AMFA Local 4, Chicago Midway Informational Picket
AMFA
Town hall stream archive
Local 328, Oregon AFSCME Council 75
ATTN SAFEWAY MEMBERS
Teamsters Local 455
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Membership Development
Representative
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Chris Kaufman

Business Representative

ckaufman@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Jan 12, 2017 (13:05:24)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< August 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
August 16, 2017
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image