Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Oct. 16 (18:03)

Hope NOT Hand Cuffs
RN Staff Council, OPEIU, Local 40, AFL-CIO, CLC
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING
RN Staff Council, OPEIU, Local 40, AFL-CIO, CLC
Ten Ways to Support Workers on Strike, and One Don’t
Teamsters local 570
U.S. Could Put Brakes on Mexican Trucks Under Trade Deal
Teamsters Local 355
Proposed Constitution and Bylaws
IUEC Local 18
Payroll Issue
APWU Cleveland Area Local
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Lonnie Hill

Membership Development
Representative

lhill@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Feb 08, 2018 (12:41:19)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< October 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
October 16, 2018
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image