Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 19 (14:03)

The First Black-Led Union Wouldn’t Have Existed Without This Woman
Teamsters local 570
Big Corporations +Wage Theft = Massive Profits
Teamsters local 570
Death of Member
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 1205
The First Black-Led Union Wouldn’t Have Existed Without This Woman
Teamsters Local 355
Big Corporations +Wage Theft = Massive Profits
Teamsters Local 355
Contract Action Day!
Charlotte Area Local APWU
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Lonnie Hill

Membership Development
Representative

lhill@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Feb 08, 2018 (12:41:19)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< June 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
June 19, 2018
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image