Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
  UnionActive Newswire  
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Oct. 19 (12:03)

Notice of Election for 2nd VP
TWU Local 513
TERMINAL D ROOFTOP PARKING
TWU Local 513
MEPS San Jose City Council Meeting – CWA/PLA Policy Vote
IBEW Local 332
Rite Aid Warehouse
Teamsters Local 175
10/10/2017 - PBC Officer & Chief Steward Election
Communications Workers of America Local 3181
10/10/2017 - SLC Officer Election
Communications Workers of America Local 3181
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Membership Development
Representative
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Chris Kaufman

Business Representative

ckaufman@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Jan 12, 2017 (13:05:24)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< October 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
October 19, 2017
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image