Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Google
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 13 (03:00)

2019 James R. Hoffa Memorial Scholarship Fund
Teamsters Local 492
Report: Economy Steady But Wages Are Lagging
Teamsters local 570
Report: Economy Steady But Wages Are Lagging
Teamsters Local 992
EPPD: Suspect accused of shooting police officer in South Central El Paso now in custody
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
3 LEOs Shot In Houston While Serving Warrant
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING SUNDAY DECEMBER 16
Teamsters Local 179
 
     
Office Staff
Paul Anthony

Business Manager

Financial Secretary

panthony@ibew375.org
Justin Grimshaw
Assistant Business Manager
 
jgrimshaw@ibew375.org
Lonnie Hill

Membership Development
Representative

lhill@ibew375.org
Robert Franklin

Training Director

Safety Representative

rfranklin@ibew375.org
Diane Bechtel

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

diane@ibew375.org
Mary Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

mary@ibew375.org
Debbie Howells

Administrative Assistant

Benefits Office

debbie@ibew375.org




Page Last Updated: Feb 08, 2018 (12:41:19)
Contact Elected Officials!
<< December 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Weather Report
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
December 13, 2018
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
 
 
IBEW Local 375
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image